Editorial board

 | Post date: 2014/10/28 | 

  Editorial board (A-Z):

Dr . Masoumeh Ahmadizadeh
Professor of Occupational Health, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences
Email: ahmadizadehm@ajums.ac.ir
Dr. Abolfazl Barkhordari
Professor of Occupational Health ,Yazd University of Medical Sciences
Email: Abolfazl@ssu.ac.ir
Dr. Abdorrahman Bahrami
Professor of Occupational Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Email: bahrami@umsha.ac.ir
Dr. Mohammad Javad Jafari
Professor of Occupational Health , Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
Email: m_jafari@sbmu.ac.ir
Dr. Alireza Choobineh
Professor of Occupational Health, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Email: alrchoobin@sums.ac.ir
Dr. Sadegh Hazrati
Associate Professor of Occupational Health , Ardebil University of Medical Sciences
Email: s.hazrati@arums.ac.ir
Dr. Ali Khavanin
Associate Professor of Occupational Health
Email: khavanin@modares.ac.ir
Dr.Seyedjamaledin Shataheri
Associate Professor of Occupational Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Email: shahtaheri@tums.ac.ir
Dr. Maryam Tabibzadeh
Assistant Professor, California State University, Northridge
Email: maryam.tabibzadeh@csun.edu
Dr. Ali Asgary
Associate Professor of Disaster & Emergency Management, York University
Email: asgary@yorku.ca
Dr. Farshid Ghorbani Shahna
Professor of Occupational Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Email: fghorbani@umsha.ac.ir
Dr.Farideh Golbabaei
Professor of Occupational Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Email: fgolbabaei@tums.ac.ir
Dr. Rostam Golmohammadi
Professor of Occupational Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Email: golmohamadi@umsha.ac.ir
Dr. Hossein Mahjub
Professor of Biostatistics, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Email: mahjub@umsha.ac.ir
Dr. Iraj mohammadfam
Professor of Occupational Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Email: mohammadfam@umsha.ac.ir
Dr. Majid Motamedzade
Professor of Occupational Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences
Email: motamedzade@yahoo.com


View: 2915 Time(s)   |   Print: 357 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Occupational Hygiene Engineering

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb